Skip To Main Content

Kids Club Summer Camp

AGES 5–15

JUNE 6 to JULY 29

7:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Three camp options!

• 5-Day Camp Monday–Friday, on/offsite activities: $300/week

• 2-Day Camp Tuesday and Thursday, onsite activities: $140/week

• 1-Day Camp Tuesday, onsite activities: $75/day

SOME OF OUR EXCITING ACTIVITIES INCLUDE!

• Swimming at Newport Dunes
• Centennial Farms Tour
• Inflatable bounce houses
• The Wave water park
• Crab Fishing
• Pump It Up Inflatable fun
• Clubs
• Beach day

Daily Camp Calendar 🗓

To subscribe to the calendar, click on this icon: 
There are no events to display

Calendar is subject to change without notice.

8:00–8:45: Daily scooter/​free play on blacktop. Bring helmet and scooter.

  • Monday: pack lunch​
  • Tuesday: pack or purchase lunch link: ​
  • Wednesday: bring money to purchase lunch at offsite location
  • Thursday: pack or purchase lunch link: ​
    • Slurpee treat day after lunch
  • Friday: pack lunch​
December 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31